Board of Directors

President
Oliver Dent
Ruhl & Ruhl Real Estate, LLC
5805 Council St NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-373-7845
OllieDent@ruhlhomes.com

President Elect
Joy Seyfer
Skogman Realty
411 1st Avenue SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-6427
JoySeyfer@skogman.com

Past-President
Stefan Doerrfeld
Coldwell Banker Hedges
5414 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-8760
StefanDoerrfeld@cbhrealty.com

Treasurer
Adam Gibbs, GLD Commercial
500 1st Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-731-3400
AGibbs@gldcommercial.com

Board of Directors

Carol Bridgewater-Warner (’18)
Ruhl & Ruhl Realtors
5805 Council Street NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-373-7845
Carol@BridgewaterWarner.com

Gary Doerrfeld (’19)
Coldwell Banker Hedges
5414 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-8760
GaryDoerrfeld@cbhrealty.com

Barry Frink (’18)
Iowa Realty
777 10th St
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-9874
BFrink@iowarealty.com

Bill Grabe Sr. (’17)
Coldwell Banker Hedges
5408 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-8760
bgrabe@cbhrealty.com

Jeanne Matthews (’17)
Skogman Realty
341 8th Ave
Marion, IA 52302
319-373-1323
JMatthews@skogman.com

Brent Rule (’18)
Iowa Realty
777 10th St
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-9874
BrentRule@iowarealty.com

Mike Schulte (‘19)
Coldwell Banker Hedges
5408 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-8760
MikeySchulte@gmail.com

Judy Stevens (’17)
Skogman Realty
411 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
319-366-6427
jestevens1@skogman.com

Mitch Weideman (‘19)
Iowa Realty
385 Collins Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-4900
mitch@iowarealty.com