Board of Directors

President

Jill Monnahan
Skogman Realty
417 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-6427
Jill@MonnahanSlatonGroup.com


President Elect

Sheila King
Skogman Realty
417 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-6427
sheilaking@skogman.com

 

Past-President
Marian Flink
Skogman Realty
341 8th Avenue Suite A
Marion, IA 52302
319-373-1323
MThinkFlink@gmail.com

Treasurer
Adam Gibbs, GLD Commercial
500 1st Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-731-3400
AGibbs@gldcommercial.com

Board of Directors

Dan Baty(‘23)
Coldwell Banker Hedges Realty
2200 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-364-8121
homepeddler@msn.com

Curt Cleveland (‘22)
Coldwell Banker Hedges Realty
5414 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-731-2000
CurtCleveland@cbhrealty.com

Amy Eaton (’23)
Keller Williams Legacy Group
4850 Armar Dr. SE, Ste. B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-423-4139
amy@amyeaton.com

Teri Fleming (‘22)
Coldwell Banker Hedges
5408 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-8760
TeriFleming@cbhrealty.com

Jill Hartke (’21)
Skogman Realty
411 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-6427
Jill@skogman.com

Arlene Heck (’21)
Re/Max Concepts
1350 Blairs Ferry Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-395-0101
Arlene@ArleneHeckRealtor.com

Deanna Howard (’23)
Iowa Realty
777 10th St
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-9874
DHoward@iowarealty.com

Raymond Siddell (’21)
Keller Williams Legacy Group
4850 Armar Dr SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-423-4139
Raymond@raymondsiddell.com

Brooke Zrudsky (’22)
Iowa Realty
777 10th Street
Marion, IA 52302
319-377-9874
BrookeZrudsky@iowarealty.com