Board of Directors

President

Gary Doerrfeld
Coldwell Banker Hedges Realty
5414 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-8760
GaryDoerrfeld@cbhrealty.com

President Elect
Marian Flink
Skogman Realty
341 8th Avenue Suite A
Marion, IA 52302
319-373-1323
MThinkFlink@gmail.com

 

Past-President
Joy Seyfer
Skogman Realty
411 1st Avenue SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-6427
JoySeyfer@skogman.com

Treasurer
Adam Gibbs, GLD Commercial
500 1st Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-731-3400
AGibbs@gldcommercial.com

Board of Directors

Cal Ernst (’20)
Coldwell Banker Hedges
22oo 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-364-8121
CalErnst@cbhrealty.com

Chad Greenlee (’21)
Iowa Realty
100 1st Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-365-0581
CGreenlee@iowarealty.com

Jill Hartke (’21)
Skogman Realty
411 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-6427
Jill@skogman.com

Annie Kaestner (’21)
Iowa Realty
385 Collins Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-393-4900
AKaestner@iowarealty.com

Jill Monnahan (’20)
Ruhl & Ruhl Realtors
5805 Council St NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-373-7845
Jill@monnahanslatongroup.com

Penny Novak (’20)
Skogman Realty
411 1st Avenue SE, Suite 500
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-366-6427
psn@skogman.com

Mike Schulte (‘19)
Coldwell Banker Hedges
5408 Blairs Forest Way NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-8760
MikeySchulte@gmail.com

Raymond Siddell (’19)
Keller Williams Legacy Group
4850 Armar Dr SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-423-4139
Raymond@raymondsiddell.com

Mitch Weideman (‘19)
Iowa Realty
385 Collins Road NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-378-4900
mitch@iowarealty.com