Committees

Click 2020 Volunteer Preference Sheet, for a description of the Committees

COMMITTEE CONTACT INFORMATION

Governmental Affairs
Bob Hackney, Chairperson
Skogman Realty
319-350-2609
bhac2756@aol.com

MLS
Jill Monnahan, Chairperson
Skogman Realty
319-981-1409
Jill@MonnahanSlatonGroup.com

Grievance
Russ Nading, Chairperson
Iowa Realty
319-393-4900
RussNading@gmail.com

Professional Standards
Bill Grabe Sr., Chairperson
Coldwell Banker Hedges Corridor
319-731-2000
bgrabe@cbhrealty.com

Public Relations
Jill Hartke co/chair
Skogman Realty
319-310-8101
Jill@skogman.com

Public Relations
Penny Novak co/chair
Skogman Realty
319-366-6427
pennynovak@yahoo.com

Realtor Development
Barry Frink, Chairperson
Iowa Realty
319-377-9874
BFrink@iowarealty.com

RPAC

Jenn Goerdt, co/chair
Keller Williams Legacy Group
319-350-1170
jenng@kw.com

Nick Polum, co/chair
Iowa Realty
319-393-4900
npolum@iowarealty.com

Scholarship
Raymond Siddell, Chairperson
Keller Williams Legacy Group
319-329-6102
Raymond@raymondsiddell.com

Program & Entertainment Task Forces
Task Forces are set up for individual CRAAR events
Contact: Krisstie Speth at KrisstieSpeth@crrealtors.org for additional information

Habitat for Humanity
Stephanie Schumacher, co/chair
Hills Bank & Trust
319-866-7032
Stephanie_Schumacher@hillsbank.com

Brooke Zrudsky, co/chair
Iowa Realty
319-899-2565
BrookeZrudsky@iowarealty.com