April Member Changes

Posted 05/05/14 by Kevin Platz and filed under:

New Offices:
Home Buyers Marketing II, Inc.
Shawnda Nine, Designated Broker
101 First Avenue E Courthouse Mall
Newton, IA 50208
Office Phone: (641) 521.5162

Intrepid Real Estate
Nate Holler, Designated Broker
222 3rd Street SE, Suite 509
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Office Phone: (319) 423.9596

New Primary Members:
Elizabeth Barron, Skogman Realty
Bart Barner, Barner Realty & Auction
Barney Conroy, Coldwell Banker Hedges
David Duggan, Marian Arens Elite Realty
Toni Hauer, Coldwell Banker Hedges
Mallory Lacy, Skogman Realty
Becky Moos, Iowa Realty
Peter Paisley, Skogman Realty
Miranda Pickett, Ruhl & Ruhl
Denny Ridenour, Kopel Realtors
Chris Whalen, Skogman Realty
Jim Zachar, Coldwell Banker Hedges

New Secondary Members:
Leslie Fitzpatrick, Blank and McCune
Dylan Robson, Lepic-Kroeger

New MLS Participants:
Shawnda Nine, Home Buyers Marketing II
Jory Ringler, Home Buyers Marketing II

Member Changes:
Josh Speckner is now affiliated with Iowa Realty

Inactive Office:
380 North Realty

Inactive Members:
Ron Boyer, 380 North Realty
Jonathan Chambers, Coldwell Banker Hedges
Geoffrey Garrett, Graf Home Selling Team
Shawn Gerdes, Graf Home Selling Team
Bob Holland, Iowa Realty Commercial
Lisa Peloquin, Skogman Realty
Krisstie Speth, Skogman Realty

Leave a Reply