Member Changes – March 2014

New Office:
RE/MAX Centre
Rose Ambrose, Designated Broker
2730 Naples Avenue SW, Suite 105
Iowa City, IA 52240
Office Phone: (319) 354.0909

New Members:
Rose Ambrose, RE/MAX Centre
Mark Doerrfeld, Coldwell Banker Hedges
Molly LaKose, Skogman Realty
Kevin Meyers, Iowa Realty
Amanda Miller, Skogman Realty
Josh Speckner, Coldwell Banker Hedges
Heather Warren, Coldwell Banker Hedges

Office Change:
Revolution Realty Team is now located at 900 2nd Street SE, Suite 105

Member Changes:
Ann Fleckenstein is now affiliated with IAHomesRealty
Tim Scherbring is now affiliated with IAHomesRealty
Cathi Weuve is now affiliated with Century 21

Inactive Members:
Kellie Digmann, Skogman Realty
Chelsie Gingery, Skogman Realty
Bridget Johnson, Lepic-Kroeger
Mindy Touzani, Skogman Realty

Inactive Affiliate Members:
Center Point Bank & Trust
Garage Doors by George
Hiawatha Bank & Trust
Septic Services of Iowa

New Affiliate:
Cedar Rapids Home Inspection, LLC
Andrew Timmerman, Owner
356 Ginny Lane NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Office Phone: (319) 213.0228

Eastern Iowa Carpet Care
Ryan Lee, Owner
PO Box 1002
Marion, IA 52302
Office Phone: (319) 377.2492

Staff Log in!
Scroll to Top